Greg Nelson

Vice President Board of Supervisors
Rodney Tillman ​

Supervisor Board of Supervisors

Fellsmere Water Control District is administered by a three member Board of Supervisors. These three Supervisors are each elected to a three year term. Their length of service is staggered so that one Supervisor is elected or re-elected at the Annual Landowner's Meeting on the Second Thursday of May of Each year. 

Supervisors are

Richard Carnell President of Board of Supervisors

Greg Nelson Vice President

 Rodney Tillman  Supervisor.


Richard Carnell

President Board of Supervisors